1014-1_5342.jpg

CHICAGO, IL - BALANI FLAGSHIP

Address: 55 W. Monroe Street, Chicago, IL 60603

Phone: (312) 263-9003 

Email: info@balanicustom.com

Office Hours: (By Appointment)

  • Monday-Friday: 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Saturday: 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Sunday - CLOSED
 
HoustonOffice.png

HOUSTON, TX - BALANI SHOWROOM 

Address:  3601 W Alabama St, Houston, TX 77027

Phone: (713) 253-9537

Email: houston@balanicustom.com

Office Hours: (By Appointment)

  • Monday-Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday & Sunday - CLOSED
 
BALANI B LOGO.jpg

CLEVELAND, OH

Address: 600 Superior Ave #1300, Cleveland, OH 44114

Phone:  (216) 239-1104

Email: cleveland@balanicustom.com

Office Hours: (By Appointment)

 

LOS ANGELES, CA

Address: 8601 Sunset Blvd, West Hollywood, CA 90069

Phone:  (619) 414-8454

Email: losangeles@balanicustom.com

Office Hours: (By Appointment)

 

COLUMBUS, OH

Address: 629 N High St, Columbus, OH 43215

Phone: (614) 636-5835

Email: columbus@balanicustom.com

Office Hours: (By Appointment)

 

ORLANDO, FL

Address: 941 W. Morse Blvd | Suite 100 | Winter Park, FL 32789

Email: orlando@balanicustom.com

Phone: (407) 734-1047

Office Hours: (By Appointment)

 

ATLANTA, GA

Address: 3500 Lenox Rd NE, Ste 1500, Atlanta, GA 30326

Phone: (678) 270-2640

Emailatlanta@balanicustom.com

Office Hours: (By Appointment)

 
B Logo.jpg

DALLAS, TX

Address: 701 Commerce Street, Dallas, TX 75202

Phone:  (214) 727-2877

Email: dallas@balanicustom.com

Office Hours: (By Appointment)

 
B Logo.jpg

MINNEAPOLIS, MN / ST. PAUL, MN

Address: 225 S 6th St, 39th Fl, Minneapolis, MN 55402

Phone:  (612) 260-9216

Email: minneapolis@balanicustom.com

Office Hours: (By Appointment)