ATLANTA, GA

Address: 3500 Lenox Rd NE, Ste 1500, Atlanta, GA 30326

Phone: (678) 270-2640

Emailatlanta@balanicustom.com

Office Hours: By Appointment

 

baltimore, md

Phone(443) 440-6143

Email: baltimore@balanicustom.com

Office Hours: By Appointment

 

CHICAGO, IL (HEADQUARTERS)

Address: 55 W. Monroe St, Suite 110, Chicago, IL 60603

Email: info@balanicustom.com

Phone: (312) 263-9003

Office Hours (By Appointment):

Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am - 2:00pm

Sunday: CLOSED

 

CLEVELAND, OH

Address: 600 Superior Avenue E., Ste. 1300, Cleveland, OH 44114

Phone: (216) 309-0255

Email: cleveland@balanicustom.com

Office Hours: By Appointment

 

COLUMBUS, OH

Address: 629 N High Street, Fl 4, Columbus, OH 43215

Phone: (614) 636-5835

Email: columbus@balanicustom.com

Office Hours: By Appointment

 

DALLAS, TX

Address: 701 Commerce St, Dallas, TX 75202

Phone:  (214) 646-8587

Email: dallas@balanicustom.com

Office Hours: By Appointment

 

DENVER, CO

Phone(720) 279-1227

Email: denver@balanicustom.com

 

HOUSTON, TX

DOWNTOWN

Address:  720 Rusk St, Ste 120, Houston, Texas 77002

Email:  houston@balanicustom.com

Phone:  (713) 360-7455

Office Hours: By Appointment

RIVER OAKS (MAIN SHOWROOM)

Address:  3601 W. Alabama St, Ste 107    Houston, Texas 77027

Email:  houston@balanicustom.com

Phone:  (713) 360-7455

Office Hours (By Appointment):

Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED

THE WOODLANDS

Address:  1095 Evergreen Circle, Ste 211 The Woodlands, Texas 77380

Email:  houston@balanicustom.com

Phone:  (713) 360-7455

Office Hours: By Appointment

 

LOS ANGELES - WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA

Address: 8601 Sunset Blvd, West Hollywood, CA 90069

Emaillosangeles@balanicustom.com

Phone: (310) 358-9035

Office Hours: By Appointment

 

minneapolis/st-paul, MN

Address: 225 S 6th St, 39th Fl, Minneapolis, MN 55402

Email: minneapolis@balanicustom.com

Phone(612) 260-9216

Office Hours: By Appointment

 

NEW YORK, NY

Email:  newyork@balanicustom.com

Phone:  (347) 708-9049

 

ORLANDO, FL

Address:  941 W. Morse Blvd | Suite 100 | Winter Park, FL 32789

Email:  orlando@balanicustom.com

Phone:  (407) 734-1047

Office Hours: By Appointment

 

PHILADELPHIA, PA

Email:  philadelphia@balanicustom.com

Phone:  (215) 621-8461

 

WASHINGTON D.C.

Email:  dc@balanicustom.com

Phone:  (202) 780-4522