ATLANTA, GA

Address: 3500 Lenox Rd NE, Ste 1500, Atlanta, GA 30326

Phone: (678) 270-2640

Email: atlanta@balanicustom.com

Office Hours: By Appointment

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

BALTIMORE, MD

Phone:  (443) 440-6143

Email: baltimore@balanicustom.com

Office Hours: By Appointment

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

CHICAGO, IL (HEADQUARTERS)

Address: 55 W. Monroe St, Suite 110, Chicago, IL 60603

Email: info@balanicustom.com

Phone: (312) 263-9003

Office Hours (By Appointment):

  • Monday – Friday: 9:30am – 6:00pm
  • Saturday: 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sunday: CLOSED
SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

CLEVELAND, OH

Address: 600 Superior Avenue E., Ste. 1300, Cleveland, OH 44114

Phone: (216) 309-0255

Emailcleveland@balanicustom.com

Office Hours: By Appointment

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

COLUMBUS, OH

Address: 629 N High Street, Fl 4, Columbus, OH 43215

Phone: (614) 636-5835

Emailcolumbus@balanicustom.com

Office Hours: By Appointment

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

DALLAS, TX

Address: 701 Commerce St, Dallas, TX 75202

Phone:  (214) 646-8587

Email: dallas@balanicustom.com

Office Hours: By Appointment

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

DENVER, CO

Address: 201 Milwaukee St, Ste 200, Denver, CO 80206

Phone:  (720) 279-1227

Email: denver@balanicustom.com

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

LOS ANGELES – WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA

Address: 8601 Sunset Blvd, West Hollywood, CA 90069

Emaillosangeles@balanicustom.com

Phone: (310) 358-9035

Office Hours: By Appointment

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

MINNEAPOLIS/ST-PAUL, MN

Address: 225 S 6th St, 39th Fl, Minneapolis, MN 55402

Emailminneapolis@balanicustom.com

Phone(612) 260-9216

Office Hours: By Appointment

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

HOUSTON, TX

RIVER OAKS (MAIN SHOWROOM)

Address: 3601 W. Alabama St, Ste 107 | Houston, Texas 77027

Email:  houston@balanicustom.com

Phone:  (713) 360-7455

Office Hours (By Appointment):

  • Monday – Friday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED
SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

DOWNTOWN

Address:  720 Rusk St, Ste 120, Houston, Texas 77002

Email:  houston@balanicustom.com

Phone:  (713) 360-7455

Office Hours: By Appointment

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

THE WOODLANDS

Address:  1095 Evergreen Circle, Ste 211 The Woodlands, Texas 77380

Email:  houston@balanicustom.com

Phone:  (713) 360-7455

Office Hours: By Appointment

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

ORLANDO, FL

Address:  941 W. Morse Blvd | Suite 100 | Winter Park, FL 32789

Email:  orlando@balanicustom.com

Phone:  (407) 734-1047

Office Hours: By Appointment

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

PHILADELPHIA, PA

Address: 1650 Market St, Ste 3600, Philadelphia, PA 19103

Email:  philadelphia@balanicustom.com

Phone:  (215) 621-8461

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT
someconnectLocations